READY TO BOOK YOUR GETAWAY

VISITORS INFORMATION 

OUR COMMUNITY 

Give us a call or Visit 

1-678-884-6302

Mon t- Fri 9AM - 6PM EST 

Sat 10- 6PM 

©Copyright 2019 DIVAS TRAVEL & CRUISE 4 FUN

(all rights reserved)

6077 NORTH HENRY BLVD STE 3  

STOCKBRIDGE 

GA 30281 

OFFICE  : 404-369-7258 | 678-884-6302

EMAIL  : INFO@DIVASTRAVEL4FUN.COM

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter Social Icon

ASIA PACIFIC CRUISE 

HONG KONG-VIETNAM- THAILAND-SINGAPORE

Please email us directly to book to this cruise 

  • This brilliant star shines with a modern luxury makeover.

  • Exhilarating days of discovery deserve exceptional spaces to recharge. The range of luxurious accommodations has been artfully created to make your stay warm and welcoming. Revel in stylish design. Sink into exquisite bedding. Bask in breathtaking views. Watch the world go by in modern luxury.

  • Celebrity Cruises® has achieved Autism Friendly Cruise Line status, having completed Autism Friendly Certification with Autism on the Seas.

CRUISE SUMMARY 

Ship Name : Millennium

Departure Ports: Hong Kong -Singapore

14 Nights

Hong Kong - China|Hong Kong - China|Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam|Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam|HueDanang(Chan May) - Vietnam|Ho Chi Minh(Phu My) - Vietnam|BangkokLaemchabang - Thailand|BangkokLaemchabang - Thailand|BangkokLaemchabang - Thailand|Singapore - Singapore|Singapore - Singapore 

ITINERARY 

  • Day 1: Hong Kong - China

    Sun Feb 14, 2021 | Depart

     

  • Day 2: Hong Kong - China

    Mon Feb 15, 2021 | Depart 8:00 PM

     

  • Day 3: At Sea

    Tue Feb 16, 2021

     

  • Day 4: Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam

    Wed Feb 17, 2021 | Arrive 7:00 AM

     

  • Day 5: Hanoi (Halong Bay) - Vietnam

    Thu Feb 18, 2021 | Depart 1:00 PM

     

  • Day 6: Hue/Danang(Chan May) - Vietnam

    Fri Feb 19, 2021 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM

     

  • Day 7: At Sea

    Sat Feb 20, 2021

     

  • Day 8: Ho Chi Minh(Phu My) - Vietnam

    Sun Feb 21, 2021 | 7:00 AM To 6:00 PM

     

  • Day 9: At Sea

    Mon Feb 22, 2021

     

  • Day 10: Bangkok/Laemchabang - Thailand

    Tue Feb 23, 2021 | Arrive 9:30 AM

     

  • Day 11: Bangkok/Laemchabang - Thailand

    Wed Feb 24, 2021

     

  • Day 12: Bangkok/Laemchabang - Thailand

    Thu Feb 25, 2021 | Depart 4:00 PM

     

  • Day 13: At Sea

    Fri Feb 26, 2021

     

  • Day 14: Singapore - Singapore

    Sat Feb 27, 2021 | Arrive 6:30 PM

     

  • Day 15: Singapore - Singapore

    Sun Feb 28, 2021 | Arrive